Trijata’s dream (Inspired by Bahubali-2 poster)

Concept art: Trijata’s dream:

trijata-dream-copy
రామాయణం – సుందర కాండ – సప్తావింస సర్గ (chapter 27)- శ్లోకం 14

చంద్ర సూర్యౌ మయా ద్రిష్టా పాణినా పరిమార్జతి …. మాస్తిత స్స (చతుర్దంత) గజోత్తమ .

Meaning: She(Sita) is holding both sun and moon from the Top of a great elephant with four tusks.

This morning I wokeup with Bahubali-2 poster. This reminded me of the Trijata dream poem ; In my vision this has always been better than this image. Given my limited skills of drawing and photoshop; I ended up at this output. 😀

The Motion poster from Bahubali-2 is in the link below.

About kranspire

Hi, I am kran. I write about any thoughts that inspire me.

Leave a Reply

